Subscribe Daily Horoscope

Congratulation: You successfully subscribe Daily Horoscope.
   Request Callback
HomeVidhi Store7 chakra mala
7 Chakra Mala
Rs. 2701.00
Delivery: Within 3 - 4 Business Days
Free Shipping: All over India

7 Chakra Mala

What is 7 Chakra Mala ?

7 Chakra Mala is the mala made up of seven stones in the centre and all other quartz stones. These stones are meant for the benefit to all 7 chakras in the body.

Benefits of 7 Chakra Mala –

  • The purple stone is known as Crown Chakra. It is our spiritual centre. It increases unity.
  • The indigo stone is known as Third eye Chakra. It is our thinking centre. It gives wisdom, power and intellect.
  • The blue stone is known as Throat chakra. It is our expression chakra. It improves communication, creativity and will power.
  • The green stone is known as Heart chakra. It is our love centre. It gives love, hope and patience.
  • The yellow stone is known as solar plexus chakra. It is our power centre. It gives confidence and self esteem.
  • The orange stone is known as creativity centre. It gives happiness and career.
  • The red stone is known as Root chakra. It is our survival centre. It connects with family and control fear and insecurities.
  • The quartz crystals give peace and harmony and unites all 7 chakras.

How to use ?

Before wearing 7 Chakra Mala, meditate while keeping the mala in your hand. Think of the qualities you want the stones to integrate and wear it.

Why purchase from us ?

It is energized by our esteemed panditiji. Fully energized and purified 7 Chakra Mala without any crack will work best from rest. 7 Chakra Mala online and you will definitely see a change.

Read more